Some drawings

 Here are some drawings I made last vacation home, I really think they are good!
     Have I told you guys about my obsession with owls? Anyways, I hope you guys like ice cream, cause I have a big one to share with you!
Until next time!
Love, Simona!

(function(d, s, id) { var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0]; if (d.getElementById(id)) return; js = d.createElement(s); js.id = id; js.src = “//connect.facebook.net/ro_RO/all.js#xfbml=1”; fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs); }(document, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Published by Simona Niculescu

Dobrogeanca

Leave a comment

Maria Vincent Robinson

Photographer Of Life and moments

Zestre Dobrogeană

Studiu Etnografic

The Wheel Tiffani

Tales of a bad bitch in chicago

Dwight Schrute's Blog

"Did you get your tickets? To the Gun Show!"

Sezatoare Constanta

Ateliere de cusaturi Romanesti in Constanta

Liliana ArtWork

Bijuterii handmade unicat sau serie mica din pietre semipretioase, invitatii pentru nunta si botez, VA ROG sa verificati DISPONIBILITATEA produselor la sectiunea "Disponibile"

Poveștile Fabiolei

-the funny side of stories-