End of September

IMG_1673 IMG_1675

   Another month is almost finished and the cold breeze is hitting my window of hopes and dreams!
The waves of the Black Sea are a constant reminder that another Summer has left us and that soon it will snow. But maybe my mind is just rushing to December already. In any case, I will hide from the cold inside my apartment, sewing my work and identity.
   I am working on an October themed project these days. I think I will be finishing in 2 days and I will make a post about it next time.
  My head is full of apple pie with cinnamon, but my mood is not ready for baking a pie;  I should bake a pie.
   October, I hope you have nice things for us this year!
Photos by Radu Niculescu
Leave a Reply

