Huahine beach

IMG_5663 IMG_5677

I can’t say I dreamed of reaching these beautiful islands! When I was a child my favorite Tv Chanel was Discovery Chanel, It was my gate away from the life I had back home, my problems and myself.

For me, Tahiti, was a place for me to admire but never to dream of it. Even today I couldn’t afford to visit, the chance I had with my job was spectacular!

I cruised along the islands for 3 months and I tried as much as possible to fight the heat and explore.IMG_5682 IMG_5690 IMG_5703 IMG_5713 IMG_5716 IMG_5760 IMG_5825 IMG_5828

Leave a Reply

