Rangiroa, Tahiti

IMG_5896

     One of the long days in Rangiroa was al about the landscape and the beautiful view that the mountain was offering. It took me a lot of courage because, as you can see in the picture above, I’m not a very sports person, even if I want to be. But it was a challenge and I took it.

.IMG_5903

IMG_5905 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA   The road took like an hour, considering the humidity was very high it was a pretty fast climbing. I couldn’t breath properly cause of my lack of exercise and I kept my husband waiting for me all the way. We reached the top the last ones from the group. IMG_5908 IMG_5911 IMG_5914 IMG_5917 IMG_5934-2 IMG_5948 IMG_5953 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA It was worth it, the view, the colors, the fresh air all around, the green that reminded me of home and the success of reaching the top took the best of me. I had chocolates on me off course to gain back some energy, I slept like a baby that night! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

