The Romanian blouse

ImageImageImageImageImage

   While cruising to San Francisco, my husband found in the Forever 21 store a really nice imitation of the Romanian peasant blouse. I was so happy at the time that something from my country was so popular. The blouse was no categorized as Romanian blouse but as tribal! It made me sad but I knew that it was something from my country, something that represents the beauty of the Romanian women.
  On a sunny day in Alaska, I was proudly wearing the blouse and my husband took some nice fashion portraits.
Photography by Radu Niculescu
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Amanda R. says:

    Hi! I like how the pattern on the blouse and its white color looks with the jeans, I think it gives a chic touch, but really wearable for everyday 🙂
    Thanks for visiting me!
    Amanda
    http://www.somethingfashion.es

Leave a Reply

