Wearing my beautiful Ie in San Francisco

     I waited for this moment for more than a month! It was the first time I could go out in San Francisco and I cached a perfect weather, sunny with no wind, but chilly!

I’ve taken along with me my first Romanian blouse and I was planning to take pictures around the world wearing it! The weather is not always by my side, not forgetting the fact that I am usually very tired and we don’t have time to take pictures.

This time, the Romanian Blouse was in San Francisco.

Even though the streets were full we found an empty street with an American flag!
     The blouse is hand made, as well the necklace! It is a Romanian label and you can find on the internet many shops with Native Romanian hand made!

Leave a Reply

