Photos taken in Airlie beach, Australia

     Airlie Beach is a place to run away to! The blue water, the palm trees, the quiet beach and soft sun will make you melt on a sweet breeze! Despite its name, Airlie Beach is not the best place for the beach itself. Because of the jellyfish as you all know about.
 Despite that, Airlie has a fantastic man made lagoon.
 
More details you can find here http://wikitravel.org/en/Airlie_Beach
I had some good pictures taken that day, here are a part of them! I hope you guys like them as much as I do!
3 Comments Add yours

  1. Hello, dear! I love your cute blog! 🙂
    Btw, wanna follow each other via GFC? Let me know 😉

    sausanhanifah.blogspot.com

  2. Such pretty photos! I miss the sunshine! I really like your blog! It would be nice if you could stop by my blog sometime too (I'm from England) as I post my outfits, likes and more and I am also giving away a Cambridge Satchel! 🙂 🙂

    http://www.raindropsofsapphire.com

Leave a Reply

