December fever

Arriving in Sydney on a Sunday was the best thing ever! Christmas fever it’s all around and shopping was our priority!
      It was strange to see Sydney again on Christmas time, but I love it very much!
The prices are big comparing to America, but that did not stop me from buying myself some treats!
 I intend to learn how to draw dragons! What I already draw is pathetic, oh well!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Suzie Q says:

    http:really nice pics!

    //qstomizate.blogspot.com.es/

Leave a Reply

