Packing…

     This is just a part of it! we are leaving soon and the next trip is long and exciting for both of us!
     I am only taking the necessary cause I am going to buy for sure!
     Most of my clothes now are from New Zeeland, even the jewelry I have now!
Some of them are from Romania, where you can find very cheap ones, cheaper than New Zeeland!
Follow on Bloglovin
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sassi says:

    wow, love all of that stuff! great purchases!
    X

  2. martienn says:

    mmm look really good
    nice !
    if u want follow me and writte comment ;*
    http://www.martienna.blogspot.com
    Visit my blog

Leave a Reply

