Travel the world!

Bora Bora
        Papeete
 Malaysia
 Australia zoo
 Sydney
 The Opera House
 Bora Bora
 New Zeeland
 Akaroa, NZ
 Auchland, NZ
 Akaroa, NZ
 Dunedin, NZ
 Whittier, Alaska
 Vancouver, Canada
 San Francisco
 Skagway, Alaska
 San Francisco
SF
 Puntarenas, Costa Rica
 Jamaica
    When I was 8 years old, I was telling my mom I will travel and see all the world! She was telling me I have beautiful dreams, and she is right, my dreams are very beautiful, as the places I have seen and put my legs on!
   On the past two years I have visited Central America throw Panama Canal, Alaska, Vancouver, Miami, San Francisco, Jamaica, Australia, New Zeeland, Hawaii, French Polynesia, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Bora Bora!
   I would to it all over again in a minute, but all I have left now it the wonderful pictures I got!
I will come back with a review of the best places I have eaten in all the places I have been! ❤ 
love Simona!
Follow on Bloglovin
4 Comments Add yours

  1. hisao m says:

    Awesome pictures!

  2. this looks wonderfull. great images.

  3. Sandra B. says:

    amazing picutres dear <3

    SandraB.ro

Leave a Reply

