My Stradivarius dress

Photos taken by Radu Niculescu! 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. martienn says:

    ou, I very like UR blog :*
    is very nice and cute !
    UR notes are very interesting 🙂
    more more more more !!

    follow me and write comment if you want ;**

    Martienn.

  2. Hayhay!
    How are you? Your blog is great and I love your style! I'm glad that I've visited yours.

    Please, check mine, & maybe we can follow eachother? + join my giveaway!

    Thanks and love,
    Cindy

Leave a Reply

