狂気の夢

  7e6f4-dscf0114 “And it is a new week, a new fresh start, no where to be found! sad and happy in the same time but not knowing which is best… the sun shines like the last time and I get lost in a sweet deja-vue … no one can understand my language now, it is bizarre and even I can’t translate it in my natural way! The wind blows my hair over my face and it makes me want to cut it, but I won’t. 20 more seconds and it will be green so I will past on the other side of the road, I’m scared cause the drivers don’t pay attention to the signs! but are we? A woman talks on the phone loader and she makes me nervous, her problems aren’t mine and l want to talk to her, to tell her how small she really is in all this big world, but I’m not telling her anything, just like nobody told me that life is to damn short and repeating its self so that you can do the same mistakes again! The green is on and I’m going back home, the lady stopped talking, and as I look back a crazy driver takes her small little life away…the time stops for a seconds and then everything takes a speed of light, she is dead lying on the zebra, it’s red again and other cars move away as nothing happen… What if I told her to shut up? will she be alive now?” Crazy dream! “そして、それは新しい週、新しい出発、ない場合発見される!悲しい幸せと同じ時間でどれが一番であることを知らない…太陽を前回のように輝いて、私は甘い既で失わを取得- VUEは…誰も今、私の言語を理解することができます、それは奇妙なとしても私は自然な方法でそれを翻訳することはできません! 私の顔に風が吹く髪、それは私が何を削減することができますが、私はしません。 20秒以上、それは私は過去ので緑色の道路の反対側となることが、私はおびえたドライバが標識に注意を払っていない原因だ!私たちは何ですか? 電話ローダーの女性の交渉、彼女は私が緊張して、彼女の問題は私とlされていません彼女に話をするには、どのように小さな彼女は本当にこの大きな世界で彼女を言うと、私は彼女に何を語っていないよ、誰もが人生は気の短いことですので、再度同じ過ちを行うことができます、その自己を繰り返し私に言ったように! 緑の上にあり、私は帰って行くよ、女性は話し、として私は狂気のドライバを見るに止まっている彼女の小さな小さな命を奪う…時間を秒停止し、次にすべてが光の速度を、かかる彼女死んでシマウマに横たわっている、それが赤再び他の車離れ何も起こらないように移動しますね… 私はシャットダウンする彼女に言った場合は何ですか?彼女が今生きてされますか?” クレイジーの夢!

Leave a Reply

